Home Posts tagged Common Travel Area
Education News
Minister for Education Norma Foley TD and Minister for Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation and Science, Simon Harris TD welcomed UK Secretary of State for Education Gavin Williamson, CBE, MP to Dublin to sign a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) on the Education Principles associated with the Common Travel Area. Following the departure of the […]